HomeFuMP ArchiveFuMP VideosThe FuMP SideshowAbout The FuMPFeatured ArtistsThe FuMP Online Store


CD: $9.99

The Dumb Album
by Baldbox

Lamenting the fact that neither would have a new album to release at MarsCon, Shoebox of Worm Quartet and Rob Balder decided that the only solution would be to get together and make one. The result was The Dumb Album, which was conceived, written, and recorded over the course of a single weekend.

Track list:
1. Intro
2. Water on Mars
3. IM - Pirates and Mimes
4. US F'n A
5. Shoebox's Storytime - 12 Clowns and a Stick
6. Replace Yourself With Boners
7. IM - Old Man Schmigalessa
8. Mixed Messages
9. This Could Be the Day
10. Rich Fantasy Lives - Dance Remix
11. Shoebox's Storytime - Thoughtfulness
12. Our Potato Chips Are Fine, Thanks
13. IM - Kim's Brother's Ashes
14. Whistling in the Dark
15. Shoebox's Storytime - Astronauts Suck
16. A Question of Etiquette
17. Seven Vibrating Poodles in a Thermos
18. IM - Starting a Restaurant
19. Commander Kafka, Space Roach
20. Rich Fantasy Lives - Canadian Death Raggae Mix
21. Without You
22. 76 Sad Trombones

Show your support for the artists of the FuMP by making a donation or signing up for a premium subscription.
Level 1 Subscription
Level 1 gives you access to all the high quality (320k) MP3s, including all the songs in our archive. Click here for more information.
Level 2 Subscription
Level 2 gives you access to all the high quality (320k) MP3s, including all the songs in our archive, plus you will receive our bi-monthly compilation CDs with some great bonus material. Click here for more information.
Donate To The FuMP
Any amount is greatly appreciated by our artists.
Host A Banner Ad
Tell all your visitors about The FuMP by placing a banner ad on your site. Click here for the available banners.
Podcast Promo
If you host a podcast please consider running our promo on your show to spread the word.
Have a funny song? Submit it for consideration. If we use it you will be paid and your song will be included on the next FuMP compilation CD.

Click on the link below to submit a song.
Get the latest songs for free, downloaded automatically, or hear Luke Ski and Devo Spice discuss the most recently posted songs.
Click here for podcast info.
C'mon... be our friend! Please?
The FuMP on MySpace
The FuMP on Facebook
The FuMP on Twitter
Radio stations can now download 320k MP3 files ready for broadcast directly from TheFuMP.com. Click on the link below for more information.