HomeFuMP ArchiveFuMP VideosThe FuMP SideshowAbout The FuMPFeatured ArtistsThe FuMP Online Store


CD: $9.99
MP3 (320k): $9.99
MP3 (128k): FREE

The FuMP Volume 56: March - April 2016
by Artists of The FuMP

Well, we survived another April Fools Day without being made too much the fool, but then again it's an election year, so I think the joke is on us.

To that end, Robert Lund and Spaff sing "The Donald Trump Club March." Holy Bongwater hope to "Feel The Bern (In Your Bong)," and Lemon Demon brings up that old tried and true bait and switch of "Reagonomics."

Power Salad kicks things into high gear with three offerings on this album, including their first foray into death metal. TV's Kyle updates one of his earliest songs, and Devo Spice and Bonecage tackle the world of conspiracy theories. To top if off, Insane Ian takes suggestions from the audience for a song topic and comes up with the inexplicable "48 Hours of Pork."

This album also includes a video of Steve Goodie performing his Logan Award winning song "I Dropped My Phone in the Toilet" live at MarsCon 2016.

Finally, this album also includes a hidden bonus track: Phil Johnson's MIDI guide track for "The Legend of Ms Garcia" which has been branded the "Spanish Soap Opera Remix."

Track list:
1. The Leprechaun by Marc Gunn
2. Zombies for Fox News by Holy Bongwater
3. Kylo by Insane Ian
4. Relatively Rich by Small Batch Mafia
5. Giant Purple Dildo by Bonecage
6. Slipped Disc by Power Salad
7. Downtown by Steve Goodie
8. The Donald Trump Club March by Robert Lund and Spaff.com
9. Chasing Bats by Smashy Claw
10. There's No Link Between All of This (and Cheese) 2016 by TV's Kyle
11. The Legend of Ms Garcia by Phil Johnson and Roadside Attraction
12. The Voices In Your Head (Have Started A Podcast) by Power Salad
13. Home Depot by Maria Tucker (Maria T Comedy)
14. Reaganomics by Lemon Demon
15. Spicy by Max DeGroot
16. 48 Hours of Pork by Insane Ian
17. Feel the Bern (In Your Bong) by Holy Bongwater
18. Visigoth Prize Wheel by Power Salad
19. Nothin' But Truth by Devo Spice
20. Banana Peels are Slippery by Bolonium

Show your support for the artists of the FuMP by making a donation or signing up for a premium subscription.
Level 1 Subscription
Level 1 gives you access to all the high quality (320k) MP3s, including all the songs in our archive. Click here for more information.
Level 2 Subscription
Level 2 gives you access to all the high quality (320k) MP3s, including all the songs in our archive, plus you will receive our bi-monthly compilation CDs with some great bonus material. Click here for more information.
Donate To The FuMP
Any amount is greatly appreciated by our artists.
Host A Banner Ad
Tell all your visitors about The FuMP by placing a banner ad on your site. Click here for the available banners.
Podcast Promo
If you host a podcast please consider running our promo on your show to spread the word.
Have a funny song? Submit it for consideration. If we use it you will be paid and your song will be included on the next FuMP compilation CD.

Click on the link below to submit a song.
Get the latest songs for free, downloaded automatically, or hear Luke Ski and Devo Spice discuss the most recently posted songs.
Click here for podcast info.
C'mon... be our friend! Please?
The FuMP on MySpace
The FuMP on Facebook
The FuMP on Twitter
Radio stations can now download 320k MP3 files ready for broadcast directly from TheFuMP.com. Click on the link below for more information.