HomeFuMP ArchiveFuMP VideosThe FuMP SideshowAbout The FuMPFeatured ArtistsThe FuMP Online Store


CD: $19.99

2 CD Pack
by Rob Balder

This package deal contains both Rich Fantasy Lives and For Amusement Only for one low price!

Track list:
1. Don't Shoot
2. A Stable Connection
3. The Elements
4. Narsil
5. Funeral for a Ham / Kirk Lies Bleeding
6. Cheap Plastic Doll
7. Cylons on the Screen
8. NetHack
9. Keep Your Paws to Yourself
10. The Elephants
11. Nth Degree Radio Spot
12. Hurricane Relief Reject
13. Save ConnectiCon
14. Beer Bud Immortal
15. Come Out and Play (Federation Style)
16. Always a Goth Chick
17. Sympathy for George Lucas
18. New Boy Wonder
19. Teach Your Robots Well
20. 50 Ways to Leave Your Planet
21. Technobabble World
22. Rich Fantasy Lives

Show your support for the artists of the FuMP by making a donation or signing up for a premium subscription.
Level 1 Subscription
Level 1 gives you access to all the high quality (320k) MP3s, including all the songs in our archive. Click here for more information.
Level 2 Subscription
Level 2 gives you access to all the high quality (320k) MP3s, including all the songs in our archive, plus you will receive our bi-monthly compilation CDs with some great bonus material. Click here for more information.
Donate To The FuMP
Any amount is greatly appreciated by our artists.
Host A Banner Ad
Tell all your visitors about The FuMP by placing a banner ad on your site. Click here for the available banners.
Podcast Promo
If you host a podcast please consider running our promo on your show to spread the word.
Have a funny song? Submit it for consideration. If we use it you will be paid and your song will be included on the next FuMP compilation CD.

Click on the link below to submit a song.
Get the latest songs for free, downloaded automatically, or hear Luke Ski and Devo Spice discuss the most recently posted songs.
Click here for podcast info.
C'mon... be our friend! Please?
The FuMP on MySpace
The FuMP on Facebook
The FuMP on Twitter
Radio stations can now download 320k MP3 files ready for broadcast directly from TheFuMP.com. Click on the link below for more information.